Your Councillors

Living  /  Your Council  /  Your Councillors  /  Elected Council Members
IN THIS SECTION

Elected Council Members

Contact details for current Co. Wicklow Councillors.

The Councillors appoint a Chairperson (Cathaoirleach) and a vice Chair (Leas Cathaoirleach), which changes on a yearly basis.

Cathaoirleach: Pat Vance
Leas Cathaoirleach: Irene Winters


Arklow Electoral Area

Name: Tommy Annesley 
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: Clydebank, Dublin Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 250 8205
Email: tomannesley@yahoo.co.uk


Name: Sylvester Bourke
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Three Oaks House, Killiniskyduff, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (0402) 24415
Mobile: 087 250 1734
Email: SBourke@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Pat Fitzgerald - Leas Cathaoirleach of Arklow Municipal District
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: 32 Oaklands, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (0402) 39563
Mobile: 087 204 9013
Email: PFitzgerald@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Pat Kennedy
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: Kirikee, Greenane, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 419 8022
Email: patkennedy1@outlook.com


Name: Mary McDonald
Party: Sinn Féin
Address: 2 Willow Grove, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 085 225 1980
Email: marymcdonaldsinnfein@gmail.com


Name: Miriam Murphy - Cathaoirleach of Arklow Municipal District
Party: Non-Party
Address: 4 Avondale Crescent, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 241 0065
Email: murphyinmotion@gmail.com



Baltinglass Electoral Area

Name: Vincent Blake - Cathaoirleach of Baltinglass Municipal District
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Coolruss, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 232 2521
Email: vblake@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Tommy Cullen - Leas Cathaoirleach of Baltinglass Municipal District
Party: Non-Party
Address: Deerpark, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 193 4300
Email: TCullen@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Pat Doran
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: Tomacork, Carnew, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: (053) 942 6249


Name: Gerry O'Neill
Party: Non-Party
Address: Butterhill Lane, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 262 9129
Email: GEONeill@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: James Ruttle
Party: Non-Party
Address: Lisheen, Manor Kilbride, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 458 2234
Email: JRuttle@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Edward Timmins
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Grangecon, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 235 7914
Email: ETimmins@wicklowcoco.ie



Bray Electoral Area

Name: Joe Behan
Party: Non-Party
Address: 55 Richmond Park, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 286 8125
Mobile: 086 837 5602
Email: joebehan@outlook.ie


Name: Michael O'Connor
Party: Sinn Féin
Address: 1st Floor, 27 Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 083 129 8821
Email: cllrmichaeloconnor@gmail.com


Name: Christopher Fox
Party: Non-Party
Address: Calary Lower, Kilmacanogue, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 837 4765
Email: CRFox@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Steven Matthews
Party: Green Party/Comhaontas Glas
Address: Saoirse, 12 Sydenham Mews, Sidmonton Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Email: stevensgreenbray@gmail.com


Name: Oliver O'Brien
Party: Non-Party
Address: The Bungalow, Killough, Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 142 0586
Email: olobriain@gmail.com


Name: John Ryan - Leas Cathaoirleach of Bray Municipal District
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Huntingdun, 13 Ardmore Lawn, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Tel: (01) 276 1439
Email: jryan@greatplacetowork.ie


Name: Brendan Thornhill
Party: Non-Party
Address: 19 Glendale Drive, Vevay Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 066 3144
Email: jcbthornhill@gmail.com


Name: Pat Vance - Cathaoirleach of Wicklow County Council & Cathaoirleach of Bray Municipal District
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: "Beachmount", Putland Rd, Bray, Co.Wicklow
Phone: (01) 286 8169
Email: PVance@wicklowcoco.ie



Greystones Electoral Area

Name: Tom Fortune
Party: Non-Party
Address: The Bungalow, Sea Road, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 287 6135
Email: tom.fortune49@gmail.com


Name: Nicola Lawless
Party: Sinn Féin
Address: 25 Rivendale Grove, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 160 7686
Email: nicola.lawless.sf@gmail.com


Name: Grainne McLoughlin
Party: Fine Gael
Address: 29 Wellfield, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 201 8912
Mobile: 086 832 9686
Email: cllrgrainnemcloughlin@gmail.com


Name: Derek Mitchell - Leas Cathaoirleach of Greystones Municipal District
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Kiltoorish, Manor Avenue, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 287 4115
Email: mitchelld@eircom.net


Name: Gerry Walsh - Cathaoirleach of Greystones Municipal District
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: 33 Burnaby Heights, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 085 863 9848
Email: gerrywalsh00@gmail.com


Name: Jennifer Whitmore
Party: Social Democrats
Address: 4 Dromont, Delgany, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 663 4747
email: whitmore.jennifer@gmail.com



Wicklow Electoral Area

Name: Gail Dunne
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: 9 St Mantans Road, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 821 4368
Email: GDunne@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Shay Cullen - Cathaoirleach of Wicklow Municipal District
Party: Fine Gael
Address: The Crosses, Ballinahinch, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 727 5000
Email: shaycullen2014@gmail.com


Name: Mary Kavanagh
Party: Non-Party
Address: 58 Seafield, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 782 3513
Email: MKavanagh@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Daire Nolan- Leas Cathaoirleach of Wicklow Municipal District
Party: Non-Party
Address: Main Street, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 085 137 4099
Email: daire.nolan.1988@gmail.com


Name: John Snell
Party: Non-Party
Address: 81 Seaview Heights, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 221 0222
Email: JSnell@wicklowcoco.ie


Name: Irene Winters - Leas Cathaoirleach of Wicklow County Council
Party: Fine Gael
Address: 23 Wicklow Heights Court, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 244 3610
Email: IWinters@wicklowcoco.ie