Municipal Districts

Living  /  Your Council  /  Municipal Districts  /  Baltinglass  /  District Councillors

District Councillors

Contact details for the elected members of Baltinglass Municipal District.

Name: Councillor Tommy Cullen - Cathaoirleach of Baltinglass Municipal District
Party: Independent
Address: Deerpark, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 193 4300

Name: Councillor Pat Doran

-Leas Cathaoirleach of Baltinglass Municipal District
Party: Fianna Fail
Address: Tomacork, Carnew, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (053) 9426 249

Name: Councillor Vincent Blake
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Coolruss, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 232 2521

Name: Councillor Gerry O'Neill
Party: Sinn Féin
Address: Butterhill Lane, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 2629129

Name: Councillor James Ruttle
Party: Non-Party
Address: Lisheen, Manor Kilbride, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 458 2234

Name: Councillor Edward Timmins - Cathaoirleach of Wicklow County Council
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Grangecon, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 2357914