Customer Care

Living  /  Your Council  /  Customer Care  /  Management Team

Management Team

Wicklow County Council's current management team.

Chief Executive: Emer O'Gorman

Director of Services: Michael Nicholson
Community, Cultural and Social Development

Director of Services: Lorraine Gallagher

Enterprise, HR and Corporate Services

Director of Services: Leonora Earls
Transportation, Water and Emergency Services

Director of Services: Joe Lane

Housing and Corporate Estate

Director of Services: Breege Kilkenny

Planning, Development and Environment

Head of Finance: Brian Gleeson

Finance and Information Systems

Law Agent: Dorothy Kennedy