Living  /  Services  /  Community  /  Contacts


Staff listings and contact details for the Community, Cultural & Social Development Directorate.

Community, Cultural & Social Development Directorate main office:

Phone: (0404) 20208
Fax: (0404) 67792

Director of Service: Michael Nicholson
Administrative Officers: Deirdre Whitfield
  Caroline Fox
  Máire Halvey
Social Inclusion Officer (SSO):  Patricia Reilly
Senior Staff Officer: Martina Byrne
Staff Officers: Lia Reynolds
  Stephanie Lang
Acting Staff Officer Barbara Mason
Assistant Staff Officer: Orlagh Hall
Clerical Officer: Karen Quinn


Local Sports Partnership


Local Sports Co-Ordinator: Aisling Hubbard
Local Sports Administrator: Sandra Dunne
Community Sports Development Officer (East Wicklow): Denise O'Shea
Community Sports Development Officer (West Wicklow): vacant
Sports Inclusion Disability Officer Clara Jenkinson
Healthy Ireland Co-ordinator Lorraine Dunne
Strategic Promotions Officer Sheena Hubbard
Sláintecare Healthy Communities Local Development Officer Meadhbh Cahill

Arts Office

Phone: (0404) 20155

Arts Officer: Jenny Sherwin
Clerical Officer: Eileen Fitzgerald

County Librarian: Brendan Martin

Phone: (01) 286 6566

County Archivist: Catherine Wright

Phone: (0404) 20126