Municipal Districts

Living  /  Your Council  /  Municipal Districts  /  Greystones  /  District Councillors

District Councillors

Contact details for councillors in Greystones Municipal District.

Name: Tom Fortune

Leas-Cathaoirleach of Greystones Municipal District
Party: Non-Party
Address: The Bungalow, Sea Road, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 287 6135

Name: Derek Mitchell 
Party: Fine Gael
Address: 'Kiltoorish', Manor Avenue, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Phone: (01) 287 4115

Name: Gerry Walsh 
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: 33 Burnaby Heights, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 085 863 9848

Name: Jennifer Whitmore
Party: Social Democrats
Address: 4 Dromont, Delgany, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 663 4747

Name: Mags Crean
Party: Non-Party
Address: Burnaby Lawns, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 1032446

Name: Lourda Scott
Party: Green Party
Address: 62 Redford Park, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 986 7532