Municipal Districts

Living  /  Your Council  /  Municipal Districts  /  Wicklow  /  District Councillors

District Councillors

Contact details for elected members of Wicklow Municipal District.

Name: Gail Dunne
Party: Fianna Fáil
Address: 9 St Mantans Road, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 821 4368

Name: Mary KavanaghParty: Non Party
Address: 58 Seafield, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 782 3513

Name: Shay Cullen
Party: Fine Gael
Address: The Crosses, Ballinahinch, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 727 5000

Name: Paul O'Brien
Party: The Labour Party
Address: 13 Glenkeen, Redcross, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 086 0366947  

Name: John Snell

Party: Sinn Féin
Address: 81 Seaview Heights, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 221 0222

Name: Irene Winters
Party: Fine Gael
Address: 23 Wicklow Heights Court, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 244 3610