Business Supports

Business  /  Business Supports  /  Contacts

Contacts

Key Wicklow County Council contacts for businesses.

Local Enterprise Office Wicklow

Wicklow County Campus
Clermont House
Rathnew
Co. Wicklow
A67X566

Phone: (0404) 30800
Email: enterprise@leo.wicklowcoco.ie


Wicklow County Council Economic Development Unit

Wicklow County Council
County Buildings
Whitegates
Wicklow Town
Co. Wicklow
A67FW96

Phone: (0404) 20100
Email: business@wicklowcoco.ie


Wicklow County Campus

Clermont House
Rathnew
Co. Wicklow
A67X566

Contact: Vibeke Delahunt
Phone: (0404) 30800
Mobile: 087 232 1292
Email: vdelahunt@leo.wicklowcoco.ie


Wicklow Film Office

Wicklow County Campus
Clermont House
Rathnew
Co. Wicklow
A67X566

Contact: Vibeke Delahunt
Phone: (0404) 30800
Mobile: 087 232 1292
Email: film@leo.wicklowcoco.ie


Wicklow Port

Harbour Office
North Quay
Wicklow
Co. Wicklow
A67ED91

Phone: (0404) 67455
Mobile: 087 057 5938
Contact: Paul Ivory Senior Marine Officer
Email: pivory@wicklowcoco.ie


Arklow Harbour

Arklow Harbour Office
South Quay
Arklow
Co. Wicklow
Y14 XE03

Phone: (0402) 32466
Mobile: 087 918 3914
Contact: Finbarr Harding, Marine Officer
Email: fharding@wicklowcoco.ie


Bray Harbour

Wicklow Port Office
Harbour Office
North Quay
Wicklow
Co. Wicklow
A67ED91

Phone: (0404) 67455
Mobile: (087 057 5938
Contact: Paul Ivory Senior Marine Officer
Email: pivory@wicklowcoco.ie 
Moorings: Bray Sailing Club


Greystones Harbour Marina

Beach Road
Greystones

Co. Wicklow
A63 YD62

Phone: (01) 287 3131
Mobile: 086 271 8161
Email: info@greystonesharbourmarina.ie