Libraries

Living  /  Services  /  Libraries  /  Contacts

Contacts

Contact details for each Wicklow Libraries branch.

Arklow Library:

Main Street
Arklow
Co. Wicklow

Executive Librarian: Claire Fullam
Phone: (0402) 39977
Email: arklowlibrary@wicklowcoco.ie


Aughrim Library:

Main Street
Aughrim Lower
Aughrim
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Conor Agnew
Phone:
(0402) 36036
Email: cagnew@wicklowcoco.ie


 Ballywaltrim Library:

Boghall Road
Bray
Co. Wicklow

Librarian: Mark Sayers
Phone:
(01) 272 3205 
Email: msayers@wicklowcoco.ie


Baltinglass Library: 

Weaver's Square
Baltinglass East
Baltinglass
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Catherine Walsh
Phone:
(059) 648 2300
Email: cwalsh@wicklowcoco.ie


Blessington Library:

New Town Centre
Blessington
Co. Wicklow

Executive Librarian: Margaret Birchall
Phone:
(045) 891 740
Email: mbirchal@wicklowcoco.ie / blessingtonlib@wicklowcoco.ie


Bray Library:

Eglinton Road
Bray
Co. Wicklow

Executive Librarian: Ciara O'Brien
Phone:
(01) 286 2600
Email: braylib@wicklowcoco.ie


Carnew Library:

Main Street
Carnew
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Marie Hennessy
Phone:
(053) 942 6088
Email: MHennessy@wicklowcoco.ie


Dunlavin Library:

Market House
Dunlavin
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Maura Greene
Phone:
(045) 401 100
Email: MGreene@wicklowcoco.ie


Enniskerry Library:

Dublin Road
Enniskerry
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Sinéad Murdiff-Mulligan
Phone:
(01) 286 4339
Email: SMMulligan@wicklowcoco.ie


Greystones Library:

Mill Road
Greystones
Co. Wicklow
A63 KN52

Executive Librarian: Fiona Scannel
Phone:
(01) 287 3548
Email: greylib@wicklowcoco.ie


Local History:

Ballywaltrim Library
Boghall Road
Bray
Co. Wicklow

Librarian: Mark Sayers
Phone:
(01) 272 3205
Email: msayers@wicklowcoco.ie


Mobile Library:

Branch Librarian: Karen Downes
Phone:
087 913 5229
Email: kdownes@wicklowcoco.ie


Rathdrum Library:

10 Gilbert's Row
Rathdrum
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Margaret Byrne
Phone:
(0404) 43232
Email: MgtByrne@wicklowcoco.ie


Tinahely Library:

Market House
Dwyer Square
Ballinacor
Tinahely
Co. Wicklow

Branch Librarian: Mary Carty
Phone: (0404) 38080
Email: MCarty@wicklowcoco.ie


Wicklow Library:

Kilmantin Hill
Wicklow Town
Co. Wicklow

Librarian: Emer O'Byrne
Email: wicklib@wicklowcoco.ie
Phone: (0404) 67025